## Flower Show Team May 11-13, 2023

Committee	Chair/ Vice or Co- Chair	Support
Show Chair	Karen Larkin Penny Douglas	
Horticulture	Christine Anderson	Amy Brown
Floral Design	Cynce Morris	Biz Lund (Advisor), Heather Anderson, Daniel Smith
Photography	Neel Parikh / Dorothy Hudson	Kerry Valentine, Natalie Findlay, Camille Paulson
Botanical Arts	Sue Stibbe	Lynn Blick, Donna Casey
Conservation/ Educ.	Pat Fetterly	Cassie Phillips
Awards	Natalie Findlay	Kathy Hardman
Show Adviser	Sybil Hunter	
Judges and Clerks	Kerry Valentine	Megan Foley, Susan Kimbel
Hospitality	Susan Doten Lee Ann Ufford	Karen Seinfeld, Lynn Blick, Susan Connolly, Sally King
Passing	Toni Loomis	Patty McNeal, Pam Egenberger, judges(all levels)
Printing and Graphics	Debi Schmid	
Publicity	Brenda Kodama	
Registration	Debi Schmid	Francie Carr (Advisor)
Schedule	Penny Douglas	Biz Lund (Advisor)
Show Photography	Ross Hoyle	Arlee Ehlers & Sharon Babcock
Staging	Vicky Czaplewski Carla Pelster	
Treasurer	Club Treasurer	
Club President	Debbie Crawford	